Today, The Jazz Session hit 100,000 downloads! Thanks to everyone for supporting the show! And thank you to all these fine musicians for appearing on the show:

John Abercrombie, Peter Asplund, Gene Bertoncini, Don Byron, Avishai Cohen (trumpet), Dapp Theory, Toru Dodo, John Ellis, Wayne Escoffery, Robin Eubanks, Joel Frahm, Terry Gibbs, Victor Goines, Brian Groder, Tord Gustavsen, Chico Hamilton, Mel Henderson, Francis Jacob, Christine Jensen, Saskia Laroo, Dino Losita, Donny McCaslin, Kate McGarry, Mike Melito, Midaircondo, Jason Moran, Mr. Something Something, Rick Parker, Aaron Parks, Brian Patneaude, Laurie Pepper, Luis Perdomo, Misha Piatigorsky, Doug Ramsey, Bobby Sanabria, Kendrick Scott, Matt Shulman, Cecilia Smith, Grant Stewart, David Torn, Miroslav Vitous, Jeff “Tain” Watts, Eberhard Weber, Matt Wilson, David Witham, Zanussi Five, and Pete Zimmer.

Coming Up: Donny McCaslin returns, Joel Harrison, Henry Grimes, Brian Blade, David Sanborn, Satoko Fujii, Erin Bode … and more!

Author: Jason Crane

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.